My favorite parts of visiting Katie & Brian

Fresh flowers from her garden she shares with Sarah at Intervale

Katie’s use of color

Homemade fresh bread and blueberry jam every day.

Recipe to be posted soon!

Bulk food, like the molasses we bought today to bake ginger snap cookies as wedding favors,

at City Market Onion River Co-op.

Waiting for the mail to see who RSVP’d

Of course Maile the wonder pup!

She was excited I arrived and even helped me unpack!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

Spending time with my sister even if she had a root canal today and is now

sleeping in my bed because she hates the dentist and stressed herself to exhaustion.

3 responses to “My favorite parts of visiting Katie & Brian

Leave a Reply

